Welcome to the
Top Hat Marching Orchestra

Join Us
Join us!

Do you play an instrument at an intermediate level? Find out how to become a member of one of the best bands around.

No news today. Please check back soon.

Community Spirit
Community Spirit
More Top Hats
Want More Top Hats?

Tired of the same old marching band in your parades? Ready for some fun? The Top Hats are the band for you! Email us at info@tophats.org.

Audiences love it

The Top Hats are definitely not your average band and audiences love it!

On parade the Top Hats stroll, run, dance, and high-five the crowd; their street sound is unique and heads turn and toes start to tap as soon as they hear the Top hats coming. In concert, the Top Hat’s musical ability shines. From big band, to rock, jazz and classical favourites, they can play it all. The Top Hats love to entertain and, for 35 years, have had rave reviews from audiences in cities across Ontario and North America.

Discover why people are selecting Top Hat Marching Orchestra for that special event...

Upcoming Events


Village by the Arboretum, Guelph 25th Anniversary
Saturday, June 22, 2019
Welland Rose Festival
Sunday, June 23, 2019
Burlington Concert in the Park
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Port Dover Canada Day Parade
Monday, July 1, 2019
Niagara Falls Canada Day Parade
Monday, July 1, 2019
Southside Shuffle
Saturday, September 7, 2019
Meridian Grande Parade - Niagara Grape & Wine Festival
Saturday, September 28, 2019
KW Oktoberfest Thanksgiving Day Parade
Monday, October 14, 2019
Key West Fantasy Fest Parade
Saturday, October 26, 2019
Oakville Santa Claus Parade
Saturday, November 16, 2019
Milton Santa Claus Parade
Sunday, November 17, 2019
Streetsville Santa Claus Parade
Sunday, November 24, 2019
Smithville Santa Claus Parade
Saturday, November 30, 2019
Burlington Santa Claus Parade
Sunday, December 1, 2019
Hespeler Santa Claus Parade
Saturday, December 7, 2019
Niagara on the Lake Santa Claus Parade
Saturday, December 14, 2019